ASCN UK 2017 Conference Awards

Click here for more details on how to apply for ASCN UK Awards which are announced at the conference in Glasgow in October.

Available awards are:

  • Stoma Care Nurse of the Year Award (supported by Salts)
  • Opus Bursary Award (supported by Opus Healthcare)
  • UA Award (supported by Urostomy Association) x 2

Deadline for award nominations is 1st September 2017

Posted in Uncategorized.